top of page

American Optometric Association Involvement:

Dr. Richard Schamerloh  (Past president of the Indiana Optometric Association)

Dr. Jay Petersma (Past president of the Iowa Optometric Association)

Dr. Shelly Wu (2008 Young optometrist of the year by the California Optometric Association, and is         currently the education coordinator for the COA.

Dr. Gregory Wolfe (Past Chair of AOA Health Promotion Committee, and is current member of AOA Evidence Based Optometry Guideline Writing Committee)

bottom of page